Starrag USA, Inc.

Starrag USA, Inc. is the marketing arm for a complete range of high accurate four and five axis horizontal machining centers manufactured in both Switzerland and Germany. Presently, there are direct locations strategically positioned within the United States. We can offer a variety of services including sales, service support, spare parts and turnkey operations.

In addition, we have over 18 distributors that can provide local sales coverage and service support.

Our previous successes at BMW, Daimler Chrysler and Rolls Royce to mention a few, have provided a wealth of knowledge that can offer solutions to your manufacturing requirements. Please feel free to contact any of the personnel listed below, and allow us to show how value, quality and performance can provide profitability to your company

Contact USA

Starrag USA, Inc.

North American Headquarters

Skyport Business Park
2379 Progress Drive
Hebron, Kentucky 41048
Tel: +1 859 534 52 01
Fax: +1 859 534 52 12

E-Mail: ussales@starrag.com

 

 

Greg Dunkley, Managing Director

Tel: +1 859 534 52 01
E-Mail: greg.dunkley@starrag.com

 
Andreas Much, Director Aircraft Structures, North America

Tel: +1 859 534 52 01
E-Mail: andreas.much@starrag.com

 

Salvatore Bellanti, Market Sales Manager, Transport, North America

Tel: +1 859 250 43 71
E-Mail: salvatore.bellanti@starrag.com

 

Jim Scott, Market Sales Manager, Energy & Transport, North America

Tel: +1 859 468 1352
E-Mail: jim.scott@starrag.com

 

Kontakt Mexico

 

Starrag Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
Calzada del Valle No. 255 int. 2-A
Colonia Del Valle,
San Pedro Garcia 66220
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Tel: +52 551 545 54 38
E-Mail: sales.mexico@starrag.com

 


Carlos Castro, Market Sales Manager, Mexico
Tel: +52 551 545 54 38
E-Mail: carlos.castro@starrag.com