Starrag UK Limited

Starrag UK Limited headquartered in Birmingham, is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Starrag Group and the sole distributor of the Starrag, Heckert and DS Technologie machine tool range within the UK market.

 

Our dedicated and highly trained UK team serve the Aerospace, Power Generation, Oil & Gas and Nuclear sectors plus Automotive and the General Engineering Industries. Our state-of-the-art machining systems and solutions are globally recognised as the most advanced products within the market.

 

With our highly skilled and experienced UK team of Service, Application and Sales engineers are ideally placed to service our customers. Whether your needs range from a single stand alone machine right through to a highly complex FMS turnkey, Starrag UK have the solution.

Contact England

Starrag UK Limited
43 / 45 Phoenix Park
Avenue Close, Nechells
Birmingham, B7 4 NU
Great Britain
Tel: +44 121 359 3637
Fax: +44 121 359 1135
E-Mail: info-uk@starrag.com

 

 

Guenther Eller, Managing Director

Tel: +41 71 858 88 00
E-Mail: guenther.eller@starrag.com

 
Stuart Harker, Technical Director

Tel: +44 (0) 7808 178 966
E-Mail: stuart.harker@starrag.com

 
Jim Bradley, Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 7802 302 552
E-Mail: jim.bradley@starrag.com

 
Paul Connor, Applications Manager

Tel:+44 121 333 1222
E-Mail: paul.connor@starrag.com

 
Lee Scott, Sales Manager, East Midlands and North West

Tel: +44 (0) 7736 814 450
E-Mail: lee.scott@starrag.com

 
Paul Zajac, Sales Manager, West Midlands and South West

Tel: +44 (0) 7540 051 219
E-Mail: paul.zajac@starrag.com

Contact Form