Starrag USA, Inc.

Starrag USA, Inc. is the marketing arm for a complete range of high accurate four and five axis horizontal machining centers manufactured in both Switzerland and Germany. Presently, there are direct locations strategically positioned within the United States. We can offer a variety of services including sales, service support, spare parts and turnkey operations.

In addition, we have over 18 distributors that can provide local sales coverage and service support.

Our previous successes at Boeing, Lockheed and United Technologies to mention a few, have provided a wealth of knowledge that can offer solutions to your manufacturing requirements. Please feel free to contact any of the personnel listed below, and allow us to show how value, quality and performance can provide profitability to your company

Contact USA

Starrag USA, Inc.

North American Headquarters

Skyport Business Park
2379 Progress Drive
Hebron, Kentucky 41048
Tel: +1 859 534 52 01
Fax: +1 859 534 52 12

E-Mail: ussales@starrag.com

 

 

Mr. Greg Dunkley, Managing Director
Phone: +1 859 534 52 01
E-Mail: greg.dunkley@starrag.com
 

Mr. Doug Henderson, Vice President of Sales, Aerospace and Energy
Phone: +1 859 534 52 01
E-Mail: douglas.henderson@starrag.com
 

Mr. Matt Sheridan, West Coast Regional Manager, Aerospace/Energy 
Phone: +1 859 380 9862
E-Mail: matt.sheridan@starrag.com


Mr. Tim Mooney, Midwest Regional Manager, Aerospace/Energy
Phone: +1 859 534 52 01
Email: tim.mooney@starrag.com
 

Mr. Harry Meyer, East Coast Regional Manager, Aerospace/Energy
Phone: +1 859 380 7702
Email: harry.meyer@starrag.com


Mr. Patrick Vasquez, Precision Engineering Market Sales Manager
Phone: +1 803 206 3737
E-Mail: patrick.vasquez@starrag.com


Mr. John Morris, Project Manager/Inside Sales Manager
Phone: +1 859 903 3000
Email: john.morris@starrag.com

 

Service
Mr. Stephen Barclay, Service Director

Phone: +1 859 907 5719
Email: stephen.barclay@starrag.com

 

Contact Mexico

Starrag USA, Inc.

North American Headquarters

Skyport Business Park
2379 Progress Drive
Hebron, Kentucky 41048
Tel: +1 859 534 52 01
Fax: +1 859 534 52 12

E-Mail: ussales@starrag.com

Contact Form